The new team feature allows you to invite members to your group and operate the same account as a team. This is perfect for collaboration!
To use this feature, the team leader must invite users, and users will need to accept the invitation via email and create an account. Once the account has been created, members can access the same environment as a team member.
How to add a user to a team:
- Navigate to the ⇾ Team.
- Enter the member's email.
- Then, choose the events to authorize this user.
- Send Invite
Create: A create event will allow your team member to shorten links, create QR codes, create Bio pages, create splash pages, create CTA overlays, add tracking pixels, add branded domains, create campaigns, create channels/folders, and have access to the API, and export data.
Edit: An edit event will allow your team member to edit links, edit QR codes, edit Bio pages, edit splash pages, edit CTA overlays, edit tracking pixels, edit campaigns, and edit channels/folders.
Delete: A delete event will allow your team member to delete links, delete QR codes, delete Bio pages, delete splash pages, delete CTA overlays, delete tracking pixels, delete branded domains, delete campaigns, and delete channels/folders.
Please Note: The team member is only allowed the permissions you assign them and nothing more.
Back to Documentation click ⇾ Here